Staff Login

Meet the Team

Alex Weatherhead
Director

Phone DDI021 285 2441
Emailaweatherhead@austins.co.nz

Maggie Weatherhead
Director

Phone DDI021 285 2440
Emailmweatherhead@austins.co.nz

Cyril Brace
Sales Manager

Phone DDI021 285 2442
Emailcbrace@austins.co.nz

Chris Evans
Executive Chef

Phone DDI09 302 9548
Emailcevans@austins.co.nz

Olwyn Morgan
Senior Operations Manager

Phone DDI021 285 2447
Emailomorgan@austins.co.nz

Peri St.John Ives
Sales and Event Designer

Phone DDI021 285 2430
Emailperi@austins.co.nz

Geoff Sedon
Accounts

Phone DDI09 302 9539
Emailaccounts@austins.co.nz

Hamkala Nath
Administration and Sales

Phone DDI09 374 5900
Emailhnath@austins.co.nz

Back to top